Jdi na obsah Jdi na menu



H.I.M. - Diskografie

9. 11. 2006

Greatest Lovesongs, vol. 666
Razorblade Romance
Deep Shadows And Brilliant Highlights
Love Metal
And Love Said No (the greatest hits 1997-2004)
Dark Light
Celý příspěvek | Rubrika: HIM | Komentářů: 0

Videoklipy - Youtube

28. 8. 2006

Pár videoklipů od H.I.M.
(Killing Loneliness (USA ver.), Killing Loneliness, Wings Of A Butterfly, And Love Said No, Solitary Man, The Sacrament, The Funeral Of Hearts, Buried Alive By Love, Close To The Flame, Heartache Every Moment, In Joy And Sorrow, Pretending, Wicked Game 3 (2000), Join Me (Ice ver.), Gone With The Sin (Finnish ver.), Gone With the Sin (German ver.), Poison Girl, Right Here In My Arms, Join Me (Lazer ver.), When Love And Dead Embrace, Wicked Game 2, Wicked Game)
Celý příspěvek | Rubrika: HIM | Komentářů: 0